Congratulations to the Top High School Seniors from Montebello 2013

The Top 10% of the Suffern High School Graduating Class living in Montebello who were present to receive Academic Achievement Certificates from Mayor Oppenheim and the Board of Trustees:  Alexander Fernandez, Kelsey Austin, Jordan Fleisher, Jessica Hotaling, Kristina Terwilliger, Jeremy Brown,Jason Weinberg and Jack Goodman.  Students that were unable to attend the ceremony but that also ranked in the Top 10% and will receive their certificates in the mail were: McKenzie Banahan, Haley Gershon, Zachary Gobetz,Steven Greco, Rebecca Lipstein, Hannah Lipstein, Adam Plumer and Jenna Pradhuman.