Montebello Honors the Top High School Seniors

(June 2009) The Village Board honored the High School Seniors who are graduating in the top 10% of the Suffern High School Class of 2009. Congratulations to Tyler Jamison, Peter Fernandez, Brendan Rice, Richard Barbera, Grace Altebrando, Dakota Starkey, Charles McCann, Arielle Berkowitz, and Joshua Citrin. Certificates were awarded to each of these student's at our June meeting.