Awards of Academic Excellence
June 20, 2007

On June 20th, the Montebello Board of Trustees presented awards of
academic excellence to the 9 Montebello seniors who graduated in the
top 10% of the graduating class of the Suffern High School. They
are: Michael Weinberg, Eric Love, Stephanie Levinson, Delila Gittens,
Oren Brecher, Hannah Gobetz, Adam Golden, Julienne Reimer, and Jesse
Solomon-O'Connell. Congratulations to each of these students and to
their families!